Lucky Cat Series 13 On Air!

Lucky Cat is back on your radio! I’ll be broadcasting every Saturday afternoon at 3.30pm on Resonance 104.4FM.

Last week I was joined by sound artist and radio producer Robin the Fog for a fundraising special. If you missed out you can still donate to the best radio station in the world: https://fundraiser.resonance.fm/ All donations are gratefully received!

Catch up with last week’s show here:

This Saturday I’ll be playing 10″ records from my collection. I started specifically collecting 10″ records some years ago. I was prompted by the China Record Company who mainly seem to have released 10″ vinyl records (I do have one 7″ of theirs). Expect some haunting North Korean ballads, Chinese Jamaican Reggae and Doo Wop.

Thanks for listening!famous-korean-songs10inch

 

Leave a Reply

